luminous quranic night light

88,99€
Livraison gratuite

Discover this superb luminous Koranic night light.

  • Please press the mode button, for single mode, press again. Working time: 8-10 hours
  • Charging time: 2-3 hours. FM radio function. Support recording function. Support mp3 function.
  • You can download Islamic music, speeches, etc.
  • The complete Quran with 18 world famous reciters and 14 translation languages, suitable for offices and homes. A unique, bluetooth, wireless, portable, LED touch lamp speaker with 7 ambient colors.

    The speaker also offers sahih muslim, sahih bukhari, hisnul muslim, ruqyah, dua hajj, hadith, nasheed ,qaida noorania and much more. Use the remote control to control the quran speaker and enjoy listening.

    Listening to the audio of the quran, word by word, makes it easier to learn the quran; listening to translation allows you to select your native language to understand the meaning of quran. support all mp3 audio files.

    Equipped with a high-definition speaker, the sound quality is very good. To listen to quran audio and any translation at the same time,

veilleuse coranique lumineuse

88,99€
Livraison gratuite

Découvrez cette superbe veilleuse coranique lumineuse.

 

  • Veuillez appuyer sur le bouton mode, pour le mode unique, appuyez à nouveau. Temps de travail : 8-10 heures
  • Temps de charge : 2-3 heures. Fonction radio fm. Supporte la fonction d'enregistrement. Supporte la fonction mp3.
  • Vous pouvez télécharger de la musique islamique, des discours, etc.
  •  

    Le Coran complet avec 18 récitants de renommée mondiale et 14 langues de traduction, adapté aux bureaux et aux maisons. Un haut-parleur unique, bluetooth, sans fil, portable, lampe tactile à LED avec 7 couleurs ambiantes.

    Le haut-parleur propose également les sahih muslim, sahih bukhari, hisnul muslim, ruqyah, dua hajj, hadith, nasheed ,qaida noorania et bien plus encore. Utilisez la télécommande pour contrôler le haut-parleur du quran et profitez de l'écoute.

    L'écoute de l'audio du quran, mot par mot, facilite l'apprentissage du quran ; l'écoute de la traduction vous permet de sélectionner votre langue maternelle pour comprendre la signification du quran. supporte tous les fichiers audio mp3.

    Équipé d'un haut-parleur haute définition, la qualité du son est très bonne. Pour écouter l'audio du quran et toute traduction en même temps,