Table 99 names of Allah

8,99€
Livraison gratuite

With this Allah Name Chart, discover the 99 names of God.

  • Origin: Tunisia
  • Design: Calligraphy, Islam
  • Feature: Canvas
  • Type: Painting
  • Certification: Handcrafted

Acquire this painting made to the glory of Allah. This painting represents in beautiful Arabic calligraphy the 99 names of the god of Islam. The gold and black colors make it a piece that can fit anywhere in your home. You can install it in the room where you perform your prayers, for example, or where you like to relax.

The 99 names of Allah according to the Sunnis

The 99 names of Allah are found in Sunni tradition, as well as other Islamic traditions. These names are used to refer to God in Islam, and Muslims believe that they all refer to the same deity and that they represent certain attributes or actions of Allah.

Some Islamic scholars have compiled lists of 99 names, while others have compiled lists of 85, 101, or 112 names. The most popular list of 99 names is found in a hadith by Sahih Muslim: "The Most Merciful (al-Raḥmān) has ninety-nine names (al-asmā' al-ḥusná)

Order your decoration now!

Tableau 99 noms d'Allah

8,99€
Livraison gratuite

Avec ce Tableau de nom d'Allah, découvrez les 99 noms de dieu.

  • Origine : Tunisie
  • Design : Calligraphie, islam
  • Caractéristique : Toile
  • Type : Peinture
  • Certification : Artisanal

Faites l'acquisition de ce tableau confectionné à la gloire d'Allah. Cette toile représente dans un bel arabe calligraphié les 99 noms du dieu de l'islam. Les couleurs dorées et noires en font une pièce pouvant s'intégrer partout dans votre maison. Vous pourrez l'installer dans la pièce où vous effectuez vos prières, par exemple, ou là où vous aimez vous détendre.

Les 99 noms d'Allah selon les sunnites

Les 99 noms d'Allah se trouvent dans la tradition sunnite, ainsi que dans d'autres traditions islamiques. Ces noms sont utilisés pour désigner Dieu dans l'Islam, et les musulmans croient que tous se réfèrent à la même divinité et qu'ils représentent certains attributs ou actions d'Allah.

Certains érudits islamiques ont compilé des listes de 99 noms, tandis que d'autres ont compilé des listes de 85, 101 ou 112 noms. La liste la plus populaire de 99 noms se trouve dans un hadith de Sahih Muslim : "Le Très Miséricordieux (al-Raḥmān) a quatre-vingt-dix-neuf noms (al-asmā' al-ḥusná)

Commandez dès maintenant votre décoration !