quranic bedside lamp

88,99€
Livraison gratuite

Discover this superb Koranic bedside lamp to put your children to sleep.

Portable Quran Speaker LED Touch Lamp with Azan Clock:

  • Material: ABS+PP+Metal

  • Size: 94 x 122mm

  • Color: white and gold

Package Included :

  • 1x speaker

  • 1x remote control

  • 1x USB cable

  • 1x AUX cable

  • 1 x 16GB TF Card

  • 1 x User Manual ( Version E, details at the bottom)

  • 1 x golden gift box (optional)

Features:

  • Over 10 colors and moods

  • 18 Quran reciters

  • 33 language types

  • Built-in alarm and prayer times

  • Roqya and hadiths

The Quranic Azan night light stands out from other models of night lights and is, without a doubt, among the best on the market. It must be said that this product has everything to please thanks to its robust design and above all its exceptional practicality.

Due to its lightness and small dimensions, the Quranic Azan night light does not take up much space. And its ultra-compact case makes it easy to transport to any room in your home. You can also change the color and mood of the night light as you wish to immerse yourself in an atmosphere conducive to relaxation and listening to the Quran.

In addition to its simple and refined design, the Azan night light contains a multitude of features that will be useful to you for sweet and peaceful nights. Indeed, this night light offers you the possibility of relaxing or falling asleep with the comforting voices of the greatest reciters of the Koran, including those of the renowned imams Saad El Ghamidi and Abdul Basit.

This quality Koranic speaker is also ideal for those who simply wish to memorize the Koran or learn more about the Muslim religion. Note that in addition to the recitations of suras and verses, the Azan night light has more than 15 translations of the Koran, French and English included. It also warns of prayer times, depending on your location.

It is therefore not for nothing that the Azan night light is requested by adults and parents wishing to educate their children in Muslim culture and religion. In addition, it contains several Islamic works, Roqya, Hadiths and more. Everything is available with powerful high definition sound and exceptional clarity, to ensure unambiguous reading and listening.

lampe de chevet coranique

88,99€
Livraison gratuite

Découvrez cette superbe lampe de chevet coranique pour endormir vos enfants.

Haut-parleur portable Coran Lampe tactile LED avec horloge Azan :

  • Matériau : ABS + PP + métal

  • Taille : 94 x 122 mm

  • Couleur : blanc et or

Emballage inclus :

  • 1 x haut-parleur

  • 1 x télécommande

  • 1 x câble USB

  • 1 x câble AUX

  • 1 x carte TF 16 Go

  • 1 x manuel d'utilisation ( Version E, détails en bas)

  • 1 x coffret cadeau doré (facultatif)

Fonctionnalités :

  • Plus de 10 couleurs et ambiances

  • 18 récitateurs de Coran

  • 33 types langues

  • Alarme et horaires de prières intégrées

  • Roqya et hadiths

La veilleuse coranique Azan se distingue des autres modèles de veilleuses et est, sans conteste, parmi les meilleurs du marché. Il faut dire que ce produit a tout pour plaire grâce, en effet, à sa conception robuste et surtout à sa praticité hors norme.

Du fait de sa légèreté et de ses petites dimensions, la veilleuse coranique Azan ne prend pas beaucoup de place. Et son boitier ultra compact facilite sa transportabilité au sein de toutes les pièces de votre maison. Vous pouvez aussi changer la couleur et l’ambiance de la veilleuse à votre guise pour vous imprégner dans une atmosphère propice à la détente et à l'écoute du Coran.

En plus de son design simple et épuré, la veilleuse Azan renferme une multitude de fonctionnalités qui sauront vous être utiles pour de douces et paisibles nuits. En effet, cette veilleuse vous offre la possibilité de vous détendre ou de vous endormir avec les voix réconfortantes des plus grands récitateurs de Coran dont celles des imams de renom Saad El Ghamidi et Abdul Basit.

Cette enceinte coranique de qualité est également idéale pour ceux qui souhaitent mémoriser tout simplement le Coran ou en apprendre davantage sur la religion musulmane. Notez qu’en plus des récitations de sourates et versets, la veilleuse Azan dispose de plus de 15 traductions du Coran, le français et l’anglais compris. Elle prévient également des horaires de prières, dépendamment de votre emplacement.

Ce n’est donc pas pour rien que la veilleuse Azan est sollicitée par les adultes et les parents souhaitant éduquer leurs enfants dans la culture et la religion musulmanes. De plus, elle contient plusieurs ouvrages islamiques, de la Roqya, des Hadiths et bien plus. Le tout est disponible avec un son puissant haute définition et d’une netteté exceptionnelle, pour vous assurer une lecture et une écoute sans ambiguïté.