quran night light

88,99€
Livraison gratuite

Teach your children the Holy Quran with this led night light.

Portable Quran Speaker LED Touch Lamp with Azan Clock:

  • Material: ABS+PP+Metal
  • Size: 94 x 122mm
  • Color: white and gold
Package Included :
  • 1x speaker

  • 1x remote control

  • 1x USB cable

  • 1x AUX cable

  • 1 x 16GB TF card

  • 1 x User Manual (E Version, details at the bottom)

  • 1 x golden gift box (optional)

Features:
  • Over 10 colors and moods

  • 18 Quran reciters

  • 33 languages

  • Built-in alarm and prayer times

  • Roqya and hadiths

    Koranic night lights have become essential products in Muslim homes. And the Azan model does not go unnoticed.

    Featuring a modern design and powerful high-definition sound, the Quranic Azan night light is an assembly of know-how and cutting-edge technology intended to facilitate accession to the Muslim religion and learning the Koran, on all these aspects.

    Recitation of verses from the Koran, translation of verses into more than 33 languages including French, roqya, hadiths… this product has various functionalities and assets that are as exceptional as each other. And that's not all !

    The Quranic Azan night light emits a soft, subdued light that will not disturb your sleep or the rest of those around you. It has energy-saving LEDs. And you can change the light color and mood of this high-quality speaker with just a touch.

    Likewise, the Azan model is very handy due to its ultra-compact body, which makes it easy to transport to the rooms in your home. With an autonomy of more than 8 hours, the Azan night light has been cleverly designed to accompany you throughout your sleep until you wake up.

    Moreover, it is suitable for both adults and children for various reasons. Far from being simply a classic decorative night light, the Azan model makes it possible to listen to the Holy Quran or to learn its verses, with in particular the voices of the most famous reciters and imams (Saad El Ghamidi, Mishary Rashid Alafasy, Abdul Basit …).

    Thanks to the beautiful glow of its LED lights, the Quranic Azan night light also helps children overcome their fear of darkness and sleep peacefully. This makes them feel safer in their room.

    In summary, the Koranic night light is the ideal gift to offer to all members of a Muslim family, as well as to your friends on all occasions (religious holidays, birthdays, etc.)

coran veilleuse

67,90€
Livraison gratuite

Apprenez à vos enfants le saint Coran avec cette veilleuse led.

Haut-parleur portable Coran Lampe tactile LED avec horloge Azan :

  • Matériau : ABS + PP + métal
  • Taille : 94 x 122 mm
  • Couleur : blanc et or
Emballage inclus :
  • 1 x haut-parleur

  • 1 x télécommande

  • 1 x câble USB

  • 1 x câble AUX

  • 1 x carte TF 16 Go

  • 1 x manuel d'utilisation ( Version E, détails en bas)

  • 1 x coffret cadeau doré (facultatif)

Fonctionnalités :
  • Plus de 10 couleurs et ambiances

  • 18 récitateurs de Coran

  • 33 langues

  • Alarme et horaires de prières intégrées

  • Roqya et hadiths

    Les veilleuses coraniques sont devenues des produits incontournables dans les foyers musulmans. Et le modèle Azan ne passe pas inaperçu.

    Dotée d’un design moderne et d’un son puissant haute définition, la veilleuse coranique Azan est un assemblage d’un savoir-faire et d’une technologie de pointe destinés à faciliter l’accession à la religion musulmane et l’apprentissage du Coran, sur tous ces aspects.

    Récitation de versets du Coran, traduction des versets en plus de 33 langues dont le français, roqya, hadiths… ce produit jouit de diverses fonctionnalités et d’atouts aussi exceptionnels les uns que les autres. Et ce n'est pas tout !

    La veilleuse coranique Azan émet une lumière douce et tamisée qui ne dérangera ni votre sommeil ni le repos de votre entourage. Elle possède des LED à économie d'énergie. Et vous pouvez changer d’un simple toucher la couleur de la lumière et l'ambiance de cette enceinte de haute qualité.

    De même, le modèle Azan est très maniable en raison de son boîtier ultra compact, qui facilite son transport au niveau des pièces de votre maison. Ayant une autonomie de plus de 8 heures, la veilleuse Azan a été savamment conçue pour vous accompagner tout au long de votre sommeil et ce, jusqu’à votre réveil.

    Par ailleurs, elle convient aussi bien aux adultes qu’aux enfants pour diverses raisons. Loin d’être simplement une veilleuse décorative classique, le modèle Azan permet d’écouter le Saint Coran ou d’en apprendre les versets, avec notamment les voix des récitateurs et imams les plus connus (Saad El Ghamidi, Mishary Rashid Alafasy, Abdul Basit…).

    Grâce à la belle lueur de ses lumières LED, la veilleuse coranique Azan aide également les enfants à surmonter leur peur de l’obscurité et à dormir paisiblement. Ce qui leur permet de se sentir plus en sécurité dans leur chambre.

    En résumé, la veilleuse coranique est le cadeau idéal à offrir à tous les membres d'une famille musulmane, ainsi qu'à vos amis à toutes les occasions (fêtes religieuses, anniversaires…)